National Presidents

National Presidents facilitate communication and activities of the WJA in various countries. They are appointed by the Board of Governors and work closely with the WJA Head Quarters to ensure that the needs and interests of our members in the country they represent are met.


Argentina – Mónica Grill

Aruba – Glendeline Croes

Brasil – Rafael Spadotto

Dominican Republic – Jaime Ángeles

Germany – Alexander Löw

Israel – Yehosua Nener

Japan – Itsuo Terada

Nigeria – Hon. Jus. Peter Umeadi

Poland – Kamil Zawicki

Spain – Jacint Soler-Padró

Uruguay – Virginia Cervieri

United States – Sorell Negro

Venezuela – Alberto Jurado